Our site uses cookies necessary for its proper functioning. To improve your experience, other cookies may be used: you can choose to disable them. This can be changed at any time via the Cookies link at the bottom of the page.


Organizing Staff

  • Marie-Noëlle Gouineau  
    Chargée de communication CNRS - IINS-IMN
  • Florence Béranger          
    Chargée de recherche Inserm - NCM
  • Elodie Pénicaud             
    Gestionnaire UBx - FBN                                                                         
  • Yves Deris                    
    Webmaster et chargé de communication Inserm - FBN