Our site uses cookies necessary for its proper functioning. To improve your experience, other cookies may be used: you can choose to disable them. This can be changed at any time via the Cookies link at the bottom of the page.

NeuroCompareComparative Neuronal Circuits For Adaptive Behaviour


Scientific Committee:

  • Elena Avignone, Maître de conférences - Institut interdisciplinaire de neurosciences, IINS
  • Agnès Nadjar, Maître de conférences - NutriNeurO
  • Aude Panatier, Chargée de recherche CNRS - NeuroCentre Magendie, NCM

Organizing Staff:

  • Marie-Noëlle Gouineau  
    Chargée de communication CNRS - IINS
  • Elodie Pénicaud             
    Gestionnaire UBx - FBN
  • Yves Deris
    Webmaster et chargé de communication Inserm - FBN